Layout - Left Frame
Friday, February 12, 2016


All members are appointed by City Council or by official committee of representatives.
Member term limits are for two-years, with a two-term limit.

Committee Roster

Name Position
Anthony Prinz  Member at Large
Dan Camacho Historic District Resident
Jim Bitto Chairman, Downtown Business Alliance Representative
JD Limberger New Hanover County Representative
Ed Wolverton Wilmington Downtown, Inc. Representative
Amanda Lee Cape Fear Community College Representative
John Sneed Member at Large
Doug Springer Downtown Business Alliance Representative
Charles Blanton Vice Chairman, Member at Large

Want To Become A Member?

If you would like to become a member of the DPAC please complete an application form and send to the City Clerk's Office.

Further Information

If you would like further information on the DPAC please click here.

Layout - Right Frame
Layout - Footer Top Left Corner Layout - Footer Top Right Corner
Terms of Use  Privacy  ADA Policy  ©2002-2016 City of Wilmington 
102 North Third Street - Post Office Box 1810
Wilmington, North Carolina 28402-1810
Questions, Comments? Email Us!