Layout - Left Frame
Monday, February 8, 2016

Committee Organization
    Windell Daniels, United National Tours 
    Spiro Macris, Retired
         Committee Members     Subcommittee Members

Community Education and Awareness Sub-Committee
    Pamela Wyatt, Team Leader
    Cape Fear Area United Way

Permanent Housing Sub-Committee
    Carey Disney-Ricks, Team Leader
    Wilmington Regional Association of Realtors 

Prevention and Engagement
    Katrina Knight, Team Leader
    Good Shepherd Ministries

Services and Support Sub-Committee
    Angelina Bernard, Team Leader
    New Hanover County Department of Social Services
Transition to Independence
    Steve Spain, Team Leader
    Tri-County Interagency Council on Homelessness

Management Advisory Team
    Carolyn Craddock, Southeastern Center for Mental Health
    Teresa Campo, City of Wilmington
    Angel Funk,  Cape Fear United Way
    Dewey Harris, City of Wilmington
    Margee Herring, PR Consultant
    Chris May, Cape Fear Council of Governments
    LeVaughn Nesmith, New Hanover County
    Dept. of Social Services
    Anita Oldham, Southeastern Center for Mental Health
    Ruth Peebles, Consultant, INS Group
    Avril Pinder, New Hanover County
    Emilie Swearingen, City of Wilmington
    Pamela Wyatt, Cape Fear Area United Way

Business Roundtable Chairs
    Bill Saffo, Mayor, City of Wilmington
    Bill Caster, Chair, New Hanover County
    Board of Commissioners
    Fred Willetts, Cooperative Bank

Layout - Right Frame
Layout - Footer Top Left Corner Layout - Footer Top Right Corner
Terms of Use  Privacy  ADA Policy  ©2002-2016 City of Wilmington 
102 North Third Street - Post Office Box 1810
Wilmington, North Carolina 28402-1810
Questions, Comments? Email Us!