Layout - Left Frame
Monday, October 5, 2015
The City of Wilmington will resume normal operations Tuesday, including the 6:30 pm Tuesday City Council meeting.

Subdivision Review Board
The Subdivision Review Board consists of five Staff members appointed by the City Manager and generally meets on the third Wednesday of each month in the Lord Spencer Compton Room in City Hall, 102 North 3rd Street, at 1:30 p.m.

Staff Liaison:
Ron Satterfield, AICP, Assistant Director Planning, Development and Transportation 910.254.0900

Board Members
Ron Satterfield (Chairman) - Planning    
David Cowell - Engineering

Don Bennett - Traffic

Chris Elrod - Fire Department

Jamison Fair- Cape Fear Public Utility Authority

Calendar of Meetings
SRB Audio Archive
Board Members

Five members consisting of City Staff are appointed by the City Manager.


Layout - Right Frame
Layout - Footer Top Left Corner Layout - Footer Top Right Corner
Terms of Use  Privacy  ADA Policy  ©2002-2015 City of Wilmington 
102 North Third Street - Post Office Box 1810
Wilmington, North Carolina 28402-1810
Questions, Comments? Email Us!