Convention Center Advisory Committee


Nine (9) members serve three (3) year staggered terms.

  • One (1) official representative of the Executive Director of the Convention & Visitor's Bureau
  • One (1) Wilmington Convention Center District Hotelier
  • One (1) representative of the Convention Center on-site hotel
  • Four (4) At-Large appointments
  • One (1) official representative of the CEO of the Chamber of Commerce
  • One (1) official representative from Wilmington Downtown, Inc.

Current Members

Kim Hufham      
Term Expiration: 12/07/2026

Kenneth Lile
Term Expiration: 12/07/2024

Zachary Brigman
On-site hotel
Term Expiration: 12/07/2023

Maggi Apel
At Large
Term Expiration: 12/07/2025

Michael Epting
Area Attraction
Term Expiration: 08/04/2026

Debi Causey
At Large
Term Expiration: 12/07/2026

Emma Saunders
At Large
Term Expiration: 05/03/2026

Natalie English
Term Expiration: 12/30/2026

Christina Haley
WDI, Inc.
Term Expiration: 12/07/2026